Working with you and for you.

Drop a line to our Account Executives below.

Meet our Team

Jack Pine
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE jpine@kansan.com (913) 617-0401
Adison Wash
MARKETING SPECIALIST awash@kansan.com (620) 755-8709
Ellie Booton
MARKETING SPECIALIST ebooton@kansan.com (913) 530-2512
Katie Bess
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE kbess@kansan.com (314) 780-6168
Emma Greenwood
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE egreenwood@kansan.com (703) 475-1801
Rob Karwath
GENERAL MANAGER rkarwath@kansan.com (218) 343-9418
Grace Fawcett
BUSINESS MANAGER gfawcett@kansan.com (785) 218-7974
Colton Trowbridge
CREATIVE DIRECTOR ctrowbridge@kansan.com (316) 573-5575
Meredith Chapple
MARKETING DIRECTOR mchapple@kansan.com (785) 764-2433
David Obadare
CREATIVE DESIGNER dobadare@kansan.com (785) 979-4180
Keziah Kim
CREATIVE DESIGNER kkim@kansan.com (913) 702-5924
Paul Kevin
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE pkevin@kansan.com (913) 636-8774
Kate Rettig
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE krettig@kansan.com (785) 289-6381
Kyser Dougan
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE kdougan@kansan.com (785) 215-2010
Anna Mooradian
MARKETING SPECIALIST amooradian@kansan.com (785) 409-8873