Meet our Team

Rob Karwath
GENERAL MANAGER rkarwath@kansan.com (218) 343-9418
Grace Fawcett
BUSINESS MANAGER gfawcett@kansan.com (785) 218-7974
Colton Trowbridge
CREATIVE DIRECTOR ctrowbridge@kansan.com (316) 573-5575
Meredith Chapple
MARKETING DIRECTOR mchapple@kansan.com (785) 764-2433
Audrey Stephanie
CREATIVE DESIGNER astephanie@kansan.com (785) 813-3542
David Obadare
CREATIVE DESIGNER dobadare@kansan.com (785) 979-4180
Keziah Kim
CREATIVE DESIGNER kkim@kansan.com (913) 702-5924
Adelia Utomo
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE automo@kansan.com (785) 592-1827
Paul Kevin
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE pkevin@kansan.com (913) 636-8774
Kate Rettig
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE krettig@kansan.com (785) 289-6381
Kyser Dougan
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE kdougan@kansan.com (785) 215-2010
Anna Mooradian
MARKETING SPECIALIST amooradian@kansan.com (785) 409-8873
Samuel Valdez
MARKETING SPECIALIST svaldez@kansan.com (316) 300-5777
Kane Rose
MARKETING SPECIALIST krose@kansan.com (620) 899-4954